Die beste Qualität, zu besten Preisen.

Jetzt Bälle für Bubble Soccer kaufen

Wir sind offizieller Händler der hochwertigsten Bubble Soccer Bubbles

✆ Sprechen Sie mit uns: +43 677 617 970 99

Bubble Soccer - Die Trendsportart des Jahrhunderts

Das Bubble-Fieber geht um! Die neuartige Trendsportart verbreitet sich rasend schnell über den Globus und hat in vielen Ländern schon jetzt Kultstatus erreicht. Zurecht, denn wer Bubble Football schon mal ausprobiert hat weiß welchen irrsinnigen Spaß es macht.

Bei uns können Sie hochwertige Bubbles für Bubble Soccer kaufen und dadurch mithelfen diese neue Trendsportart mehr Menschen zugänglich zu machen. Nutzen Sie dabei unser Expertenwissen um Ihr Business erfolgreich zu starten und Ihren Profit zu erhöhen.

Warum Bubble Allstars?

Qualität

Die wenigsten Hersteller schaffen es den hohen Qualitätsansprüchen gerecht zu werden. Lassen Sie sich von billigen Preisen nicht blenden, denn gerade bei den Bubbles gilt: “Wer billig kauft, kauft teuer.” Wie wir es schaffen eine hohe Qualität sowohl beim PVC als auch TPU Material zu garantieren erfahren Sie hier (Link).

Zertifiziert

Unsere hochwertigen Materialien wurden von einer anerkannten Prüfstelle auf ihre Qualität geprüft und erfolgreich zertifiziert. Viele unserer Kunden kaufen billig produzierte Bubbles bei Anbietern im Internet und sind danach enttäuscht.  Bei uns können Sie sich sicher sein: wir liefern nur die beste Qualität am Markt.

Weltweit

Wir haben es uns zur Mission gemacht Menschen auf der ganzen Welt Bubble Soccer zugänglich zu machen und versenden unsere Produkte daher international. Abhängig von Ihrem Standort können unterschiedliche Regelungen gelten, bei deren Einhaltung wir Sie gerne unterstützen.

Innovation

Bei der Entwicklung der Bubbles ist viel passiert seit die ersten Prototypen entwickelt wurden. Dennoch sind die Märkte mit veralteten Bubbles überflutet, die an ungebildete Kunden verkauft werden. Bei uns können Sie nur die modernste Ware für Bubble Soccer kaufen, mit innovativen Eigenschaften, die Ihnen das Leben erleichtern werden.

Erfahrung

Vor mehr als 5 Jahren begannen wir als Bubble-Soccer-Pioniere in Mitteleuropa und organisieren seither erfolgreich Veranstaltungen und Turniere. So konnten wir die Entwicklung der Produkte von Anfang an miterleben und in Zusammenarbeit mit den Herstellern auch kontinuierlich mitgestalten. Wir wissen, wovon wir sprechen.

Persönlich

Es geht nicht nur um das Produkt. Wir erreichen eine hohe Kundenzufriedenheit, weil wir die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden verstehen. Deshalb widmen wir auch nach dem Kauf Zeit und Ressourcen für die Beratung und hinterlassen keine Fragen unbeantwortet. Wir sind für Sie da, weil wir Sie zum Erfolg führen wollen.

2008

seit mehr als 10 Jahren liefern wir die beste Qualität

3000+

Bubbles haben wir in den vergangenen Jahren an unsere Kunden geliefert

200+

Kunden haben wir in den vergangenen Jahren betreut

98%

haben unsere Bubbles mit „Sehr Zufriedenstellend“ bewertet

„Unser Ziel war es Bubble Football in unsere Stadt zu bringen. Wir wollten hochwertige Bubbles für Bubble Soccer kaufen und sind dabei auf Bubble Allstars gestoßen. Neben denn großartigen Produkten, wurden wir top beraten und darüber hinaus auch noch reibungslos durch den Startup-Prozess geführt. Wir können nun glücklich sagen: Wir sind Bubblepreneur!“

Markus Heinze, Nürnberg

Unsere Preise

Höhere Qualität, bessere Preise

PVC Bubbles

Der bewährte Klassiker. Günstig in der Anschaffung und praktikabel in der Verwendung. Das qualitative Material erlaubt es kleinere Reparaturen leicht selbst vorzunehmen.

Bubble Football kaufen - Bubble Allstars 2

239€ / Bubble

*zzgl. MwSt. und Versand

**Aktionspreise Herbst 2018

TPU Bubbles

Das Premium-Material welches sich durch außerordentliche Robustheit auszeichnet. Zudem ist das Material geruchs- und farbneutral und hält sogar bei kälteren Temperaturen stand.

Bubble Soccer kaufen - Bubble Allstars - Bubble 1

319€ / Bubble

*zzgl. MwSt. und Versand

**Aktionspreise Herbst 2018

Unsere Angebote?

Es spielt keine Rolle, ob Sie klein oder groß anfangen wollen, ob Sie neu bei Bubble Soccer oder ein Experte sind, PVC oder TPU Material wünschen - wir haben das Richtige für Sie. *Preise zzgl. MwSt

8 Bubbles Package

Mit diesem Paket können Sie die Grundausstattung von Bubble Soccer kaufen, die zum Spielen benötigt wird. Ausnahmslos hochwertiges Material.

  • 8 x Standard PVC Bubbles
  • oder 8 x Bubbles für Kinder 
  • Hochwertig genäht und gestickt
  • Größenverstellbar
  • 8 x Bubble Allstars Reparatur-Kit
  • 8 x Bubble Allstars Tragetaschen
  • 1 x elektrische Pumpe
  • TPU Material auf Anfrage
  • Kostenloser Expressversand

2300€

statt 2500€

*zzgl. MwSt.

12 Bubbles Package

Das Standard-Paket schlechthin. Für all jene die es mit Bubble Soccer ernst meinen und die  ideale Größenordnung um einen Verleih zu starten.

  • 12 x Standard PVC Bubbles
  • oder 12 x Bubbles für Kinder 
  • Hochwertig genäht und gestickt
  • Größenverstellbar
  • 12 x Bubble Allstars Reparatur-Kit
  • 12 x Bubble Allstars Tragetaschen
  • 2 x elektrische Pumpen
  • TPU Material auf Anfrage
  • Kostenloser Expressversand

3200€

statt 3600€

*zzgl. MwSt.

24 Bubbles Package

Sie sind ein Visionär und denken in anderen Größenordnungen? Dann ist dieses Paket genau richtig für Sie. Perfekt um Turniere und ganztägige Veranstaltungen abzuhalten.

  • 24 x Standard PVC Bubbles
  • oder 24 x Bubbles für Kinder 
  • Hochwertig genäht und gestickt
  • Größenverstellbar
  • 24 x Bubble Allstars Reparatur-Kit
  • 24 x Bubble Allstars Tragetaschen
  • 4 x elektrische Pumpen
  • TPU Material auf Anfrage
  • Kostenloser Expressversand

6200€

statt 7200€

*zzgl. MwSt.

Startup Package

Speziell zugeschnittenes Paket für Bubblepreneure. Zusätzlich zum 12 Bubbles Paket enthält es auch noch Materialien und Tools welche Ihnen einen unschlagbaren Startvorteil gegenüber Mitbewerbern bescheren. Einzigartig auf dem Markt.

  • 12 Bubble Package
  • Stock Photos
  • 1 Flyer-Vorlage
  • 1 Buchungsvorlage
  • 1 Rechnungsvorlage
  • 2h Live-Video-Beratung

3600€

statt 4000€

*zzgl. MwSt.

TPU Bubbles oder Individuelles Package

Sie wollen eine Ausrüstung für Bubble Soccer kaufen, aber sind bei uns nicht fündig geworden? Dann freuen wir uns über eine Nachricht mit Ihren genauen Anforderungen und stellen Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Paket zusammen.

Über uns

Bubble Allstars ist ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt von Bubble-Soccer-Enthusiasten aus Mitteleuropa. Nachdem wir den Sport nach Österreich gebracht und seine Beliebtheit durch die erfolgreiche Organisation von Events und Turnieren erweitert haben, haben wir uns entschlossen, einen Schritt weiter zu gehen und Gleichgesinnten dabei zu helfen, dasselbe in ihrer Nähe zu machen. Durch unsere umfangreichen Kooperationen mit verschiedenen Herstellern und unsere Spezialisierung auf hochwertige Produkte sind wir sehr stolz auf den Ruf, den wir weltweit für uns aufbauen konnten.

Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie unser Kundenservice-Team per E-Mail: office@bubble-allstars.com oder Telefon: +43 677 617 970 99 (auch via WhatsApp erreichbar!)

Team - Bubble Soccer kaufen

Das Team

Wir lieben unser Team, denn unsere Mitarbeiter sind die Basis unseres Unternehmens. Unsere Mitglieder sind sportbegeisterte Missionare, die den Spaß und die Action von Bubble Fußball in die ganze Welt tragen wollen. Niemand verkörpert unsere Mission besser als sie. Von der Produktprüfung, über das Qualitätsmanagement, bis hin zum Vertrieb versucht jeder immer, sein Bestes zu geben, um den höchsten Erwartungen unserer Kunden und uns selbst gerecht zu werden.

Karrierechancen mit Bubble Allstars:
Wenn Du daran interessiert bist, mit uns zusammenzuarbeiten und Teil unseres großartigen Team zu werden, kontaktiere uns bitte unter: karriere@bubble-allstars.com

Jetzt Bubbles für Bubble Soccer kaufen:

Official Worldwide Supplier

Get The Best Quality Bubbles

...with Bubble Allstars You Choose The Highest Quality and Best Prices

*Licensed International Distributor

✆ WhatsApp Service Line: +43 677 620 371 79

The Greatest Game Ever Played

Bubble Soccer is the hottest new action sport and is spreading like wildfire around the globe, infecting more and more people with furios laughter while they are trying to stay on their feet.

We understand ourselves as advocates of the sport and help people worldwide, buy bubble football balls and to start their own Bubble Soccer business by providing not only the best bubbles & bumper footballs on the market but also the knowledge and tools necessary to be successful.

Why Bubble Allstars?

Quality

We believe in quality products and long term relationships with our customers. Therefore we only sell premium products to ensure high satisfaction on both sides. We are proud of the different certifications our PVC and TPU bubble balls have received and you can learn more about our bubbles’ quality here.

Certified

Our high-quality materials have been tested for quality by a recognized test center and has been successfully certified. Many of our customers buy cheaply produced bubbles from online vendors and are disappointed afterwards. With us you can be sure: we only deliver the best quality in the market.

Innovation

A lot has happened in the development of bubbles since the first prototypes were introduced. Still the markets are flooded with outdated bubbles which are getting sold to uneducated customers. We provide only state-of-the-art bubbles with innovative features that will make your life easier.

Worldwide

As it is our mission to bring the joy of Bubble Soccer to everyone across the globe we therefore ship all our products internationally so buy bubble football now. Depending on your location different regulations may apply, which we are happy to support you with.

Experience

More than 8 years ago we started as Bubble Soccer pioneers in Central Europe and have been successfully organizing events and tournaments ever since. Our knowledge about the sport and its products isn’t out of a sales brochure but was rather learned the hard way. We know what we are talking about.

We Care

If you buy bubble football with Bubble Allstars it is not just about the product. We achieve high customer satisfaction by understanding our customers individual needs. This is why we dedicate time and resources for consultation and leave no questions unanswered, even after the purchase. We are here for you, because we want you to succeed.

2008

For more than 10 years we deliver the best quality

3000+

Bubbles have been delivered to our customers in recent years

200+

Customers have been our partners in recent years

98%

rated our bubbles as “Very Satisfactory”

“I was long dreaming about starting my own business. It would probably still be a dream if I hadn’t come across the Starter Package from Bubble Allstars. Not only was everything provided that I needed but I was also smoothly guided through the startup process and can now happily say: I am a Bubblepreneur! If you want to buy bubble football balls Bubble Allstars is the best.”

Elliot Thomson, California

Our Prices

PVC Bubble

The proven classic. Affordable to get and practical in use. This quality material even makes it easy to carry out small repairs yourself and provides an affordable start.

Bubble Football kaufen - Bubble Allstars 2

239$ / Bubble

*excl. Shipping

**Special-Offer Prices

TPU Bubble

The premium material, which is characterized by extraordinary robustness. In addition, the material is odorless and color neutral and can withstand even at cooler temperatures.

Bubble Football kaufen - Bubble Allstars 3

319$ / Bubble

*excl. Shipping

**Special-Offer Prices

What we offer?

8 Bubble Package

Doesn’t matter if you want to start small or big, if you are new to Bubble Soccer or an expert already – we have got you covered.

  • 8 x Standard PVC Bubbles
  • or 8 x Bubbles for Kids 
  • High Quality Workmanship
  • Adjustable to different sizes
  • 1 x Repair Kit
  • 1 x Electric Pump
  • TPU Material upon request
  • Free International Shipment

2600$

from 2900$

12 Bubble Package

This package contains all the basics you will need to play a game of Bubble Soccer. High quality material only.

  • 12 x Standard PVC Bubbles
  • or 12 x Bubbles for Kids 
  • High Quality Workmanship
  • Adjustable to different sizes
  • 2 x Repair Kit
  • 2 x Electric Pump
  • TPU Material upon request
  • Free International Shipment

3200$

from 3700$

24 Bubble Package

Go big and get 24 Bubbles. Buy bubble soccer balls just perfect for tournaments and full-day events.

  • 24 x Standard PVC Bubbles
  • or 24 x Bubbles for Kids 
  • High Quality Workmanship
  • Adjustable to different sizes
  • 4 x Repair Kit
  • 4 x Electric Pump
  • TPU Material upon request
  • Free International Shipment

6200$

from 7800$

Startup Package

If are you just starting out then look no further. This package has everything you ever wanted and is unique within our bubble football sale.

  • 12 Bubble Package
  • Stock Photos
  • 1 Flyer Template
  • 1 Booking Template
  • 1 Invoice Template
  • 2h Live-Video Business Consulting

3600$

High Quality TPU Material or Individual Package

Didn’t find what you are looking for? Let us know your needs and why are happy to customize an individual package for you.

About Us

Bubble Allstars is a joint bubble soccer sale venture of bubble soccer enthusiasts from Central Europe. After bringing the sport to Austria and increasing its popularity by successfully organizing events and tournaments we decided to go one step further and help like minded people to do the same in their vicinity. Through our extensive collaborations with various producers and our specialization in high quality bubble-balls we are very proud of the reputation we have build for ourselves around the world.

For any further information contact our customer support team via Email: office@bubble-allstars.com or Phone: +43 677 617 970 99

Team - Bubble Soccer kaufen

Our Team

We love our team. Our members are highly passionate about the sports of bubble soccer and are eager to spread the mission of fun and excitement out into the world. From product testing to quality management to sales manager, everyone always tries to give their best in order to live up to the highest expectations of our customers and ourselves.

Career opportunities with Bubble Allstars:
If you are interested in working with us and joining our amazing team please contact us via: career@bubble-allstars.com

Customer Service

The personal relationship with our customers is very important to us. Therefore, get to know your customer advisors a little better:

Paul Schuster  +43 677 617 970 99

As a fan of ball sports and the constant readiness to try something new, it was only a matter of time until Paul discovered the fine art of Bubble Soccer. With a finished degree in project management and IT in his pocket, he immediately used his organizational skills to cast a few great bubble-soccer events out of his hat. If it is not in a bubble, you can find him behind the camera. Now at Bubble Allstars his task is to help other sports enthusiasts to spread this sport.

Christoph Sacher  +43 677 620 371 79

Chris was a sport enthusiast from the beginning, and he has been able to preserve this feature to this day. As a communicative guy, he not only leads the field, but also looks after our customers at Bubble Allstars with all his skills. Sports and business is a combination exactly according to his taste, especially when it is as much pleasure as with Bubble Soccer. And what is closer than supporting other bubblepreneurs on their way to launch.

Buy Bubbles for Bubble Soccer now: